In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this issue?

It not surprising that, in many nation children’s are occupied with some kind of paid employment. It is often considered by many that children doing paid job is completely not acceptable, while i would agree with those who argued that it offers incredible job experience and sense of responsibility children can have in their career. On the one hand, it is commonly argued by many that children doing paid employment when are learning is certainly have adverse impact on their performance in schools. in other words, children may get poor results or they may fail in academic year this would probably pave the way for termination from school. For instance a recent survey conducted in rural area shows that there is noticeable decrease in results of students who busy in working outside. Thus, many thought that children occupied with work while studying is not applicable it has negative impact on their studies. On the other hand, some people argued that children who engaged in paid work would definitely get a excellent opportunity to explore themselves to earn money and to support their family. In others words children would not be a burden for family instead they support family for thier daily living. In addition it teaches a lesson about the value of money and how to spend it wisely instead of spending mindlessly. Furthermore students would like to perform better more in their academics. For example, Bangalore University conducted a survey shows that performance of students employees are 5percent higher that non working students. Therefore, children should do paid job as it pave the way ro recognise his own responsibility and value of money. To conclude, undoubtedly, despite children occupied with paid job in early age offers some disadvantages, i strongly believe that students should do some kind of jobs to earn wages which gives sense of responsibility.