In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. what are your opinion on this?

In many parts of the world, children are being used as a source of money for many families by engaging them into paying jobs. Some argue that this is beneficial to them by giving them task experience. I do not agree with that and I think children must enjoy their childhood term with a chance to be educated and be used or manipulated by others. To begin with, the youngsters must enjoy their childhood age. Sending them to struggle mean you deprive them from this important era of mental development and exploration. For example, children like to spend their day by playing with their imaginary simple and exquisite world. Example of that, toddler like to spend hours playing with their peer friends football, which has a tremendous positive effect on both their physical and mental development and forcing them to industry will exert emotional and extra-physical stress or burden on their bodies. It is clear that, children who works regularly have little advantage with education in comparison with children who do not. This is definitely true, since inefficient time will be available for them to attend school. This in turn will put them in the corner of illiterate people that limit their choices of futuristic endeavour. As such, many those who are in the causal jobs or the low income positions they did struggle during their childhood season and did not get the chance of learning or school enrolment. Finally, the children's job market always put them at risk of exploitation, as working in the streets or the cross road will make them vulnerable to gangs which they provide them with shelter in return for their deployment into illegal acts or offences. Moreover, they are at risk of sexual molestation or harassment. To summarize, indulging children in the working class can be dangerous and immoral since you put them in a place not suitable for their age and level of thinking.