In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions in this?

Working is necessary for living as well as to gain some experience. It is often argued by people that, children who are involved in paid works are not good for them, while others think that, it is very useful that children can get an important job experience, they can be independent, and they can learn something that is useful for their career. I totally agree with the statement that children need to work. Firstly, all people needs money to survive, whereas students need the most if they are staying alone, then it helps them for their living and as well as for their tuition fees. For example, my friend is staying in the main town, whereas he always had difficulties paying his fees, but after he got a new paid job, he seems to relax more than he used to. So, working in terms of money is really essential for the children's who are living independently. Secondly, working in a place helps you to find out, what are your strength and weakness. Moreover, it also provide guidance on what steps should one take for their better future. As you job somewhere, it added a plus point of your C. V, you will get valuable experience which adds and extra skill on your talent. Not only that, children who works, they bound to meet new faces and can get new ideas also. For example, my brother who used to work in marketing, now works for one of the leading company in our country CG groups because of the experiences and knowledge he got from the marketing. In conclusion, allowing children to work is very useful for their upcoming future and also helps them to live independently.