In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

The children are future citizen our country. Thus, Among the conflicted arguments, as some family think that the children worker impact on the developing their both responsibilities and skills, but some not. However, the jobs, enhance our personal experience. So it should begin early years in the human life. Some skills are not developed as the person does nothing. Research reveals that the person who spends time into the work, could be adding more skills and change their personal behaviour. Therefore, if the children work in early age as possible, they can learn too fast and more. For instance, the child might learn waking up early, daily plans, coping with the some events and control the money. Moreover, they might support to family and understand to their parents. The responsibilities are the most important attitude. Because, the person uses that skill every stage of the life. The child can improve self-care, home cleaning, regulating sleep time and doing daily chores. For instance, some researches prove that the to be have a job in the childhood has effect of the making, new innovation and improving leader specifications of the children. Moreover, some researchers claim that the manager of the big companies's CEOs has a childhood work experience in their history. In addition the most of manager supports the early working age. To the sum, all the reason has shown that the childhood experiences lead to more skilful children and make more stable persons. So that, there is no doubt that these children can change not only our environment but also the world.