In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this issue?

Children are the asset of any nation. It is very important to teach them about what challanges they will face in the future. Parents enforce their child to work for money in many nations. Many people think that this is completely unfair. Contradictary, a group of people believe that start working from childhood will help them in the future life and this experience will definately help them to tackle with difficult situation. To begin with, childhood is the most crusial stage of every person. The way parents grow up their children play a vital role in every child's life. According to some people, giving good education to children is more important than to employe them for money. Moreover, instead of concentrating on academic curriculum, they become money oriented. For instance, a professor at the University of Windsor told that 35. 68% of primary school students in Ontario (Canada) has left their study to earn some penny. Therefore, many people are against employing children in the workforce. On the other hand, a group of people are in favour of employing their child for some kind of work. This is because these people think that taking responsibilities from childhood will make him stronger competitor in this fast paced world, which will be definately very helpful for them to deal with difficult situations in future. For example, a survey done in Chicago revealed that people who worked during their early age were relatively more successful in their career as compare to children who never worked. In summary, these people consider that working as children is good for them in their future endeavours. To conclude, nurture of children is very important for the prosperity of any country. In my opinion, children should be taught how to earn money in their early age so that they can understand importance of money.