In many children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

In the modern world, children are allowed to undergo paid work. Nowadays people believe that it will help their children in understanding the importance of money. They will be able to have the exposure of work experience, and more importantly, they will be able to learn corporate skills like leadership and discipline. I strongly agree to this as it will not only develop the thinking of children but also improve their skills. Children who started working from their childhood believes to be more successful in the coming future. Their imagination and concentration towards different things improves. It will not only improves their mental focus, but will also generate a sense of kindness. They will not hesitate to help others in every way possible. Even though there are many advantages of why children should start working early, there are many people who see this as completely wrong. Some people believe that it will generate the sense of greediness among children. They will be so eager to earn money that they will not hesitate to compromise their studies. Apart from that, they believe that a child's childhood is meant for playing, travel and experience different wonders of the world. They should not be pressurised by making them work. It will affect their brain and can cause depression in early age. To sum up, according to me, we should allow children to work, but it should be the responsibility of their parents that they are not being pressurised because of work. It would be so beneficial for a child in his adulthood as he would already have working experience and exposure to the working enviroment. Children are the future of a Country and it will be helpful for the entire nation.