Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Language bridges individual across the globe. Annually, several languages are eliminated in this modern society. Some sociology experts believe that people can live easily if they can communicate clearly with other nationalities. They suggest that few languages must be studied, however, I do not agree with this belief because other languages contribute to the ancient culture and civilisation. We can never deny others, who believe that studying several languages are stressful and difficult. For example, understanding Nihonggo requires intensive study of words and idioms. In addition, their structure in writing is different from other countries. As a result, it becomes a burden on other people to study the language they are not used to. Moreover, they become exhausted and confused if they are not familiar with the country’s culture. According to others, studying single language removes communication barriers across the world. As an example, using English as a capital language unites a majority of people around the world. People using this language can easily understand each other because it is normally taught in school. If people uses single language then the communication will not b a problem. However, in other parts of the country, language is considered part of their culture. As an example, civilisation in Egypt is born because of language and communication. More so Spain has one language because it resembles their identity and pride. Language cannot be easily taken from other countries because of its historical significance. People should not be encapsulated in a limited language. To conclude, other people consider studying fewer languages as the uncomplicated task; however certain languages resemble historical value and should be given importance.