Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Nowadays, the question of whether life will become more straightforward when some languages disappear or not has been receiving a great deal of attention. While several commentators argue that the world can more easily if the number of languages decreases, I agree with this view. On the one hand, there are some compelling reasons why languages die out. Firstly, many people tend to live in other countries in lieu of residing in their nations. This tendency derived from the stander of living is enhanced, so they are likely to shelter in new areas where they met personal needs. This means that migrations can absorb other languages and cultures or they may settle and have descendants with foreign people, which can result in the extinction of their mother tongue. Secondly, numerous nations over the world allowed their citizens to use other languages instead of the first language in daily life. According to studies in Linguistic journal, In New Zealand, for example, the rate of people uses English is a significant rise, which can lead to the disappearance of Maori, the traditional accent in this country. On the other hand, I believe that this trend may make mankind's lives easier and bears many benefits. One of the reasons is that the difficulty in communication can be removed, which gives a hand to boost the commercial exchange between countries, especially in the globalization context when people tend to use a unified language. This means that international companies might enhance their import and export without any obstacle in language. Furthermore, every year, the education system has to invest much money in linguistic education, and companies or organizations have to spend a huge budget for translation and interpretation when they collaborate with foreign companies. These issues can be tackled when a language is communicated in each country. In conclusion, It seems to me that the extinction of some languages would be a great change, giving our life more convenience.