Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Language is part of one's country culture. It speaks a thousand words to explain how important this is. First and foremost, language plays an important role everywhere. For example, there can be 1 to 700 dialects in a particular country and every one of them explains the culture of that region. Secondly, even there are hundreds of languages, we have the international language which is English. We can bring it anywhere we go. Moreover, there are several billions of people who studies, English as the second mother-tongue in the world. In the same way, people have choices, whether to study a specific mother-tongue or not. It all depends on someone's perspective. Thirdly, when there are fewer dialect in the world, life wouldn't be easier. People will still experience challenges in lifeblood that people experienced before when there are still a lot of languages. Admittedly, we cannot depend that generation will be easy to the fact that there are fewer languages. Life will still be hard whether we change everything or not. Therefore, I conclude that a mother-tongue is a great piece of a person's history. It is irresponsible to take that piece of them to a belief that an era will be easier with lesser languages. Life will be meaningful on how you face from your problems and solve it, because you won't learn anything if you run away from it. To sum up, even I study the most hardest language in the world, even I can't speak or understand for a long period of time, I won't give up because this words has a history. It is perfectly wonderful.