Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion.

Language is a speech or phrases that people use to commute with others. It also has more than 8000 languages which people around the world speak as their first and second languages. However, some group thinks that although some language disappears, it does not have any effects on the daily life. They will feel more easier communication with those few languages. Therefore, I disagree with this idea and I will explain in this essay below. Firstly, languages help to build a unity in nation because people proud with their own language which lead them to become the team even if they come from the different places. Moreover, languages also help to speard a cultural and enhances more diversity in the country. For example, people around the world can easily access and learn new languages from their home. This creates the connection between people and spreads their cultures through the communication. Secondly, languages can conserve the old traditional and cultural because one language presents their uniqueness and the history. For instance, Thailand has four different languages in each regional. Each of them shows a different tradition in each region such as Thai south language is not usually spoke. It reflects the south's cultural as Thai south dancing, which called "nang ta look". In conclusion, languages are valuable to our nation because they have positively beneficial such as building unity, creating diversity in the nation and conserve the old cultural through the communication. Thus, we should always proud with our language and we should respect others.