Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Many languages are extincted annually due to globalization. Some humans believe that to have specific numbers of dialects provide more easiness in communicating to the world. I strongly agree with the statement, because it creates harmony in the society as well as stronger the bonding among nations. Undoubtedly, to learn several languages explore one's mind and thoughts. It can be improved cognitive skills, which is an essential element, for logical thinking and deep learning. For instance, according to a recent study, bilingual children achieved better scores than monolingual one's in many standardizd tests. Furthermore, jargon is a crucial tool in order to alive any culture. Nevertheless, the limited number of tongues provide a great extent of comfortability in the conversation. It allows more tourists to visit different countries for recreational purposes without any communication barrier. For example, an English language has flourished throughout the world. This allows people to travel at any place because at present most of the humans are quite well in it and they easily grasp other norms. Moreover, it has brought a great revolution in the student life. Now a days, pupils do not worry about to understand different accents, they keenly focus just on their important subjects, such as Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics. To conclude, people can communicate in a better way with fewer dialects, but some others think that extinction of a jorgon has affected a culture, which is a myth, because not many persons speak it. The limited multitude of tongues, have brought several positive aspects in our social life.