Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Languages play a significant role in our daily life. However, several languages die out in every year. Some people believed that this will not cause any effect on our daily life as fewer languages in the world is considered by them to be more easier. From my point of view, I am strongly disagree with this perspective because it might become some of the problems to our life. First and foremost, this may lead to a problem which some of the employment opportunities will decrease. Owing to this, some of the people will find it more difficult to secure a job. To illustrate, works such as interpreter and languages teachers would lose their job opportunity and cause any other serious problems such as cannot afford living expenses. On the other hand, some of the people support the opinion that with lesser languages in the world our life will be easier. The reason why those people believed in this perspective is that the relationship between country and country will become better because with the use of one mother language around the world, people can communicate with each other easily and fully understand what other people are trying to say. Nevertheless, another problem may cause by this is the culture of most country will disappear and economy of those country will become unstable. For instance, when only one mother language is using in the world, most of the people will become less interest in learning other languages or even want to know more about the culture of that country. Undoubtedly, this will definitely cause less people travel to some of the country and make the economy in those country become worse. In the conclusion, everyone in the world have the responsibility to protect our own languages. Language is one of the vital part in our daily life.