26. 09. 2017 In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are you opinions on this?

It has been argued by someone that guests from other states should pursue local ways of life and attitudes of those lands because it makes more acceptable and more cosmopolitan to local people. Other individuals think that the host land should receive cultural diversity due to developing their country. This essay will delve into both aspects of these statements with relevant templates using some pieces of knowledge. To commence, visitors should have to maintain other cultures, especially when they are travelling for treatment, study, and business. This kind of attitude makes the guests more cosmopolitan and more acceptable to most people. As a result, the community of the host state draws grateful attention to visitors. Visitor people have so many things to learn about new cultures. If visitors people want to get more benefits from present nations, they must follow their dress code, food habit, languages, rituals, and religions. It will be easier for building a relationship with visitors by maintaining their culture. For example, recent research has shown successfully that 85 percent of visitors people maintain a local culture for their development. On the other hand, owner countries should welcome cultural diversity with cordially due to their progress in their country. Host countries should have to show sympathy for the visitors by arranging different festivals. Host countries should not show their conservative attitudes to visitors. As a result, tourists people feel free to visit their country and host people earn huge money for their country. Host countries will able to find the real talents of other countries by cultural diversity which directly connected to the improvement of the country. For instance, many developed countries like the U. S. A, the U. K, Australia, and Canada have emphasized cultural diversity in their development. I recapitulate, cultural diversification is an important issue in the 21st century and played a significant role in our society. However, visitors people should have to show proper respect for local ways of life whey they are visiting.