The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In this advanced world, the usage of internet is playing a vital role either in the form of entertainment or in seeking information. Despite the internet being beneficiary, it has been building a series of issues in the world. To begin with, inappropriate information for the young generation is easily accessible at a young age. To illustrate this, online learning has become the common platform of education, and when a child is involved in his studies, a pop-up advertisement of violent video games attracts him, and there is a high chance that distractions may arise and create negative thinking. Consequently, blocking inappropriate ads by using an internet security system might minimise the chaos. Moreover, researchers believe that the internet has connected the whole world and made it into a small village, but at the same time, it has also spread negative thoughts and acts. On the other hand, the internet has disrupted the financial world. Nowadays, people are misguided as well as become insecure towards online personal information where scammers are hacking the data. To illustrate this, when people are involved in online transactions, their credit card details may be seized by the scammers for their usage. However, researchers have introduced safety internet security, and it is the responsibility of the people to implement it. In conclusion, the internet has made life easy, but on the other side, it has spread fraudulent activity. People need to be cautious while using it to make it beneficial.