The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The fastest and reasonable way nowadays, to exchange instruction is via the Internet. But it is argued by many that the information which we share on the Internet is not safe and we are prone to further devastating consequences of it. Although, it is true, there are efficient and wise ways to tackle this issue. Firstly, using the Internet we can send e-mails from one place to perhaps the other corner of the world, this sharing of knowledge through the network is very vulnerable to be attacked and stolen by intruders. for example, If an email contains instruction about bank account details of a person then hackers can easily steal these details and unsurprisingly, can use it in their own way. Secondly, as the Internet has a huge source of advice on any conceivable subject, children are allowed to make use of it. But some websites are not suitable for the age of the children for example, when they visit these sites they can be confronted with the images they are not supposed to see. Even though, there are problems with safety of message sharing on the Internet, there are solutions to mitigate these issues. First of all, Internet providers should make strong security in the network. for example, they should protect their networks with firewalls and should install anti-virus programs. Internet users should also update their internet enabled devices with latest antivirus softwares to reduce the chances of getting stolen their sensitive information through internet viruses. In addition, children should be allowed to use the Internet in the presence of their parents. In conclusion, Even though, there are increasing cases of hacking and cyber attack on the sensitive information of Internet users by implementing proper measures we can tackle these issues.