The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The social network has changed the people's behaviour and the way of thinking in a good way, but it led to some negative impacts that never seen before. Serious health issues occur from the usage of the internet, the possible treatment is to reduce the usage of browsing. To begin with, the physical state has been affected a lot by the use of online. Now-a-days, children and elders addict to playing the online games that entertain them a whole day without knowing the time. This activity may play a major problem like increasing blood pressure, reduction in the eye sight. The children are also becoming aggressive towards their parents by watching unnecessary stuff from the digital media. For example, my friend Satish was mad about games, but after a few months his eyes have been completely affected and he cannot even identify a person standing in front of him. Finally, some solutions like blocking the internet usage or reducing their data limit to a certain number can play a major role. Many centres of social media have now reduced their time limit on web services. And also, some of the sites are permanently removed by satellite rights. This is how we can reduce the problems and we can concentrate on our individual works. To the instance, in 2003 University of Toronto had fixed a limited use of browsing, the later year the students passed out with an excellent percentage. To conclude, the public has changed the view of their lives in a successive manner with the help of online, but it also had made an impact on the fitness that never existed before. The possible way of treating is to decrease the network facilities.