The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In recent days, it is an unavoidable fact that the internet has significantly changed the way information is distributed and assessed. In such scenario, it is not only beneficial to the mankind but also creates numerous problems that would have not been seen a few decades back. In this essay I will speculate some compelling problems which occurs due to internet and the solutions which needed to be taken. The internet has potential to share an immense amount of data with a single click, where the stored and shared data are at the risk to be stolen by the hackers. A good illustration of this is a multinational company of United state of america which spent enormous amount of monetary in Canada, but the whole stored data was stolen by the hackers and it made huge financial loss to the company. Furthermore, today’s young generation have been heavily addicted to the internet, where adolescent are likely addicted to bad habits such as playing online game and using many social networking websites. Additionally, spending lots of time on the internet will be affected to health as well such as hearing impairment, blurred eye vison and so forth. Add on to that, in the back days people would have good enough to gain some skills which is only plausible by reading books and writing on the paper, for example, concentration power, reading skill, good hand writing, etc. which would not passible for today’s generation because they are using internet everywhere. In fact, these kinds of problem need to be solved on the earlier bases before it spread furthermore. Paradoxically, some elderly people have prompted us to look after possible solution for these issues; just like we fix the mechanism. Firstly, the most significant step which need to be taken is to emphasis on tech-savvy people to use their personal device to store and exchange important data like pen drive, hard disk and floppy disk at workplace. secondly, aged people should allow their children or grandchildren to use limited internet and always need to watch what their child doing. Thirdly, parents and teacher should give some inspirational and science fiction books to young student to enhance their knowledge and boost imagination power. Finally, before starting any work on the internet people should adjust the screen of computer and chair. Hence, they would not get any kind of physical effect in the forth coming future. To recapitulate, the advent of internet allows us to complete our work with more ease and in stipulated time but its side effect can not be overlooked.