The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

With the introduction of technology, human life has changed drastically over the decades. The evolution of technologies introduced various gadgets which have made the day to day activities easier. Among this the biggest invention was the W3. The internet helped in the design of various devices, which acted as the working basics of this equipment. In this essay, we can discuss the problems and can find some solutions. Firstly, the internet itself means connecting, which connects the people all around the globe. People can consult with any medical specialist from any part of the universe, in online, with the help of the net. Cyberspace has made tremendous help in the medical field. Nevertheless, the Infobahn has saved the time of businessmen, who can make video calls and can settle the business-related discussions, without travelling, thereby saving money as well as time. There are many web-based applications using which we can buy anything such as groceries, medicines, dresses, sandals, and so on. For example, QOO10, Ali Baba, Amazon are some online retailers which is famous for their services rendered. Secondly, sole must be very vigilant while using the server. The WWW has several loopholes that anyone can hack anybody’s data. This information, one enters when filling online forms can never be safe. There are many hacking methods which hackers use to fetch this data, and will use these for cyber fraud. Using this, scammers can smuggle cash from the account or even can blackmail the concern person. Cyber-bullying is another kind of attack which can destroy a person mentally. Morphing is a method of editing photos and videos, so the photos and videos we upload to the social media are grievous. The web is a sphere, which can be dangerous for the kids. There are chances that children will get addicted to the online network and perhaps get mis leaded in many ways. Through checking before filling online forms, avoid providing personal information including phone numbers, bank details, address, are the main precautions one has to do for their own security. While uploading photos or videos, solitary has to keep it private so that nobody can download it. Children should be monitored and guided under adult supervision while using the gadgets with connectivity. Do not save data as well as passwords in the system with internet connection. It is not safe to share your personal details with someone you don’t know. To wind up, everything has a positive and negative shade. WWW is a boon if it is used appropriately. Should be insured when makes use of the web. Ethical hacking is not a crime and it can be implemented for social developments. Let it, make sure that, safety comes first and keep in mind that, a mistake in the macrocosm of the web can never be withheld.