Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside

Introduction: Since many years ago, a lot of people have been deciding on a career path early and follow it as they grow up saying that it provides them with a satisfying life. However, while some many agree with this, changing jobs may suit others more. On the one hand, it can be said that following a career from early benefits us. Specifically, if we set an achievement for our careers in the early years of our life, we can prepare for it more than a lately set goal. For example, if a child wants to be a football player, he can prepare for it by focusing more on practicing the sport and working out rather than spending most of his time on academic works. As a result, this will help one do better when they start their jobs later. Which, in case of the boy, may lead to a better performance than the others in a try out for a professional team. On the other hand, an early work choice may disadvantage us as we grow. As an explanation for this, many of us change our hobbies and interests as we grow due to external factors which usually lead to a change of preference for or career. And when we change our preferences while we can change our jobs, it can lead to the unhappiness created by doing something we do not like. For instance, if someone is determined to become a doctor while she loves art, it can be annoying for her work in a field she is not interested in. Conclusion: Last but not least, the sense of achievement in a person’s life does not lie only in the pursuing of a particular career. It is also important to listen to ourselves when choosing a job in order to develop a satisfying career.