Some people that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of the sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Although, it is sometimes said that building more sport facilities is the most effective method to improve and develop public health, others though that more measures are needed to give more impact on public health. In my opinion, I consider that huge amount of sport facilities in the area helps a lot to develop public health. On the one hand, some people say that the number of the activity institutions help people to get motivated and starting to care about their health issues and I agree. In other words, looking at some people, who is doing some activities, turns point for others and gives signal to start new activities and sports. For example, people generally begin to think about sports when people around them have already became active, so they also want to do it like others. Furthermore, caring about their health is vital in order to release stress, which is most common issues, they need to try doing sports or activities. On the other hands, it is often believed that there need other requirements to improve health in better ways. As living in stressful situation, only doing some exercise will not help to stay healthy, so people need to care about their diet. For example, people need to decrease income of the saturated fat, which can cause cardiovascular problems, and try to eat more vegetable to take some essential vitamins. Moreover, changing their lifestyle in to new healthy style can improve mental and physical health in both ways To sum up, people may vary in their opinions, I think that people can be more healthy than before If there are lots of facilities to do physical activities and sports.