Some people say that the best way to improve public heath is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

That is a common believe that one of the most important problems with the increasing world population is that of producing foods for a large number of people. As a solution, some human beings have some thoughts that GM foods (genetically modified foods) are valid for these issues. Actually, I disagree with this opinion due to special reasons. First of all, I believe that genetically modified foods are unhealthy for people. GM foods – which is also called as genetically engineered foods – that their structures of DNA are changed by scientists. As GM foods are not beneficial for humans, they cause people have different diseases. In addition, their effects may create big problems while the person is not aware of those. One reason behind is this GM foods take part by not allowing people to live longer and healthier. As a result of this, it causes the decreasing of human race gradually, although it is said that expanding world population is a trouble on account of feeding them. Furthermore, some people think that it is an advantage of GM foods being available in any season. It may facilitate their works, such as a cooking berry cake of berry lover in winter, however, it is a fact that eating vegetable or fruit in their own season is much more better than the other one. Moreover, genetically modified foods may give bad reactions in person, for example, they cause rash on the human body. In conclusion, to my mind the thought of feeding the population with GM foods is not useful at all. People can think that is the best way, but that is exactly the end of the human race itself.