Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Stepping into healthy society is one most debated issue these days. There are a number of people who believed public health will elevate by sport equipment. While, alternative thinkers are of the conviction that the effect of which is low and to increase public health we should use other measurements. This essay will elaborate on both views from a general perspective. The first and probably the most significant reason for the first opinion is by seeing that equipment all over the town people will get motivated and do more exercises. So people are striving to achieve a healthy life when they go on a simple walk with their friends. For instance, I remember last week I was to walk with my friend in one the biggest public parks and was talking to each other by seeing sports facilities on the park we stopped by and start do some exercises. The day after that I felt so energetic I decide to indulge myself to one regular sport activity. Furthermore, the serotonin which release during the activities reduced the pressure and stresses away from me. Regarding to next attitude, this is only temporary and people should attend some daily activities and measure their health and well-being. They should be careful about their diet and follow a nutritious. So, accompanying daily diet with a regular sport activity and systematic review measurement on a healthy diet will gain well- being and public health in the society. In the light of these facts one can conclude that, it is important to balance sport activities and health diet to increase public health and well-being in society.