Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Some would argue that the best method to enhance the quality of community health is by building more and more sports complexes. While others say that the mentioned approach of health improvement will be less beneficial because I believe the basic necessity for life is potable water and proper sanitation, which makes people's life more improved. On the one hand, many believe that exercise makes a healthy mind and body, which will result in increased life expectancy. Therefore, to provide a space for games are an excellent option to improve people's health. Moreover, the Government should construct sports complexes to provide its citizens with good shape. For example, in Scandinavian countries, nearly every neighbourhood has its own sports centers. Therefore, some think that this could be the secret behind their population's good health and improved life expectancy. However, I believe that a surge of sports amenities is an unsustainable and unaffordable solution. Initially, the majority of people will be attracted and fascinated. However, after some time, they will stop going there due to strain on their pockets. On the other hand, by providing basic life needs will automatically improve public health. For example, Supplying clean, drinkable water, proper garbage disposal, resolving sanitation issues, promoting a balanced diet, and periodic health check-ups are significant needs, which are more beneficial and vital in improving the health and quality of life. When the concerns, as mentioned earlier, address by the Government, the health of the people will eventually improve. Like in In Sri Lanka, their Government has recently introduced a card system through which every citizen will get access to essential facilities at affordable rates. As a result, the majority of people are happy and believe that their health will gradually improve. In conclusion, although the development of sports units can be beneficial, I believe that it is not sufficient enough to improve public health. Therefore, it is more critical to considerate and provides necessary health care facilities first, and sports come after.