Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It is believed by many that to sharpen the health of the population, the government should increase the number of sports facilities, whereas others hold the opinion that it is not forecast to have good effects on public health and to solve this phenomenon are required other means. First and foremost, it is inclined by some people that in these days the quantity of sports facilities are lower and the government should add new ones to improve the health of the society. Moreover, sometimes it is considered that that this obstacle is only the fault of the government and they should think some solutions to this. For instance, the government may encourage the society both the oldest and the youngest to attend and give a regular physical activity. On the other hand, there is also a belief that it is not the trouble of the government and a human should think about one’s health by themselves. Initially, there also exist some views that adding new facilities in other parts of the city is calculated to have a little effects on the generation. So, the only and the main solution to this phenomenon is the complication of a human and there also exist such kind of a statement that each person should think about own health personally, as in this digital era very few will help a person who has need of help or advice. To summarize, some part of people guess that it is vital that the government enhance the number of sport facilities in other parts of the city, although others think that it is not the problem of the government. My personal view is that each of us should think about our health and it is not the fault of the government, so it will be unreal and unjustified step if one tries to judge someone by its bad and unhealthy life.