Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

In the recent times, many people are certainly becoming aware about the robustness. Some people perceive that whether the government should build many sports complex, which helps to improve the health of people. However, others believe that this would be not much impactful as they start another action. The essay will discuss above notion with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason is to build an innumerable of sports complex is gives an opportunity to the people to participate in this activity. These places having a latest technology and an instrument will attract the people from the cities. Moreover, population in the urban area is increasing drastically. This will demand to build more sports facilities. Although, nowadays, many people are living a sedentary lifestyle as suffering from many health issues, this will be managed by this activity as it burns the calories. For example, Research conducted shows that in this modernized world, people are eating junk food, this type of places helps them to manage their fitness. On the other hand, these places can give little impact on the health of people and others think that some other factors have been involved. The first reason is that people having more responsibilities at their workplace which delivers the stress. So, the authority should impose the laws which reduce the working hours, as a person can get enough time to relax. Furthermore, the government should start the awareness programs which promote healthier food. This would be considered as a key parameter to manage health. For instance, parents can give healthy life to their children by giving fresh foods, fruits and milk in their meal. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the increased sports facility would provide the place where one should do physical activity and improves their health. But other factors such as food and stress also give impact on the health which managed by taking healthy food. As a result, balance of both notion is needed.