Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Nowadays, the question of what is the best solution to improve health people has been receiving a great deal of public attention. While some individuals say that more investment in sports facilities more benefits can bring for health’s citizens. I argue that it would be better if the government apply other measures to tackle this problem. On the one hand, some people believe that increasing the number of sports places is the best choice to enhance public strength. Firstly, many of them are participating in sports clubs and gain benefits from sports modes. This means that throughout doing exercises they can burn up a wide range of calories and keep their body fit. Also, physical activities within the machine can prevent them from issues such as high pressure, heart disorders. Therefore, people’s fitness more and more upgraded. Secondly, people using the sports facilities often consider taking part in sports groups which also is a great place to boost mental health. As a result, after a hectic schedule on days, people are likely to join the gym, fitness clubs to reduce stress and gain knowledge throughout sharing experiences in doing sports. According to an article published in a reputable journal, for example, people can reduce significantly risk about mental when doing gym regularly. On the other hand, I believe that there are some other solutions to resolve this problem more efficiently. One of the measures is education because numerous people do not have the condition to do exercises at sports centres. Therefore, instead of investing in sports infrastructure, people need to be trained about the adverse effects if they live without physical activities. By emphasizing the risk like obesity, gout, their awareness will be enhanced. Furthermore, when people always up to the ear at work and deadline, they tend to consume fast food containing full of unsaturated fat and additives too much. So to enhance the cognitive community, the government should consider raising the tax from this food or even limit the time food-process appears in national channels. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are more solutions to enhance society's health, although some commentators insist argue that building more sports facilities brings more positive impacts.