Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Some people would argue that the most effective method in improving public health is by adding more sports facilities, while some say that this would have a small impact on public health, and other options are necessary. Although more sports arena is the best method to improve health, I believe it is better to issue free medical insurance and also, educate people on a healthy lifestyle. On the one hand, providing more sports facilities are very important to boost public health. Having more sports facilities means more people will be able to do physical fitness activities. As a result, the public will have stable health conditions away from related illnesses such as diabetes or heart disease. For example, in 2019, the Department of Health reported, public health increased by 20% because of more sports facilities were constructed that encourages people to do exercise. However, I believe it is better to provide free health insurance as well as educate them on a healthy diet. On the other hand, free medical insurance and proper education on healthy living are the most effective method to improve public health. Many people will have an awareness of how to stay healthy by eating non-fatty foods. In addition, free medical services are beneficial to many people because they can visit health clinics at no cost. For instance, Singapore has the highest rate of healthy people in Asia because of the government's campaign to educate people on a healthy lifestyle and also, providing them with free health insurance. Therefore, I believe that the most effective method to improve health is by providing free health services and proper education on healthy living. In conclusion, although, sports facilities are the best ways to improve health, I believe, free health insurance and proper information about a healthy lifestyle are the most efficient means to improve public health.