Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Apparently, The most effective method to increase and develop vigour is sports platforms. However, only sports spaces are not enough to maintain and increase the strength of the people. So, we can also use other ways along with sports to make peoples' healthiness better. I will discuss both ideas including its pros and cons and lastly, shall share my opinion. For the day first people have been playing various sports to get multiple benefits, although health is always on the top of the list. Presently, most countries are struggling to provide their people with latest sports provisions to keep them engaged in a healthy environment. For instance, in my country Pakistan, our government is developing a healthy environment and opening new cricket and football academies for youth. These amenities shall support them to enhance their fitness in proper way and also helps to avoid worthless activities, that includes the unnecessary usage of social media. Furthermore, opportunities to become part of national cricket and football teams can be provided by these platforms. On the other hand, Health is not always about the physical strength or fitness of an individual, but also mental health has been necessary to always keep them fit physically and mentally. Therefore, only sports facilities may not always be sufficient to increase fitness. Hence, Governments may provide other platforms, such as rehabilitation centres for drug users and mentally retarded people. Furthermore, build latest health care facilities for people who already suffering from various chronic diseases to cure and make them a healthy citizen again. While concluding, I would narrate Healthy life is a great gift of GOD. In the present era, nobody can deny its importance. Even though, sports platforms may make a difference in peoples' physical strength, but alongside government must take the necessary action plan for the people who are already suffering from fatal diseases to give them a chance to live a healthy life again.