Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Although it is argued that more sports facilities are needed to enhance people’s health, others believe that it depends on other factors. In my opinion, even if sports facilities such as, gyms can be crucial for people to train their bodies, the kind of food that is consumed is more effective. The Sports centre has a leading role in keeping individuals in good shape and health. Many facilities have been built to give people a variety that suits each person’s preference. Take a bank, employer, for example, who has a sedentary lifestyle because of his work in order to encourage him to exercise, figureheads need to provide a nearby centre which contains all the required tools. Furthermore, many programs should try to demonstrate how to keep active within your daily routine by using the media such as, the tv show that is called “The biggest loser” which has changed the life of many people. A healthy life needs people’s awareness of what they do and consume. Many regimes have been followed by young people that have been causing serious health issues. For instance, some youngsters think that to detoxify their body, they must stop eating for a couple of days which can cause impairment to their body. Consequently, authorities need to take an initiative in lowering the price of organic foods instead of leaving many individuals live on fast foods that could lead to addiction. In conclusion, it takes a well-balanced diet and effective training to stay in good health. The government should take into consideration the importance of having organic food besides public health centres.