SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE BEST WAY TO IMPROVE PUBLIC HEALTH IS BY INCREASING THE NUMBER OF SPORTS FACILITIES. OTHERS, HOWEVER, SAY THAT THIS WOULD HAVE LITTLE EFFECT ON PUBLIC HEALTH AND THAT OTHER MEASURES ARE REQUIRED.

Public health development is not only depends on sports facilities I agree with that, some people are too. For that the government should take action on drink product such as restaurants, Packing the items. In this essay we can discuss both views Sports and food basis. To begin with, the Games provide physical fitness for human beings that would be the best way for children, While they spend a period of time for health activities. Community centres are given lots of opportunities to adults and senior citizens in their locality but due to heavy population few number people are using that. In addition, The community centre would not provide all facilities to all because sports are different types, Its depends on the ages. For example, Senior citizens may not utilise basketball, tennis that such type of games at the same time kids and middle age people can utilize that. So If we increase the sports facilities we should not develop human health. Secondly, Nowadays, farmers are increasing their groceries and vegetables through pouring urea and ammonia that will be effected on peoples' health. The government should provide subsidiaries to get organic soil and other needed compost then encourages farmers. On the other hand, restaurants, hostels have been using lots of quality less oils and storage food to their customers. Society must handle this issue and take necessary action against that. Manufacturing companies are using different types of storing ingredients for Packing food that's having so much carbohydrates those effects on physical fitness. For example, restaurants have given day before yesterday food to the customer sometimes that will be spoiled that unessential to the customer. I have to come to a Conclusion, To avoid outside food as well as government should focus on rules definitely follow every restaurant. Sports also best way to improving peoples' health but not to all.