Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

In Some people opinion increasing number of sports facilities will be the best way to improve public health while remaining says that it could only have a minute effect and further more precaution measurements are also required. This essay agrees that by providing a large number of sports facilities will be the concrete step towards the betterment of public health. This essay will discuss both points of view. It is cleared by the doctors and research that Sound body has a sound mind. Therefore, it is the key responsibility of every state and government to provide proper facilities to the public so that they can improve their living habits and add proper exercise in daily routine by involving their self in different sports. Physical activity helps to burn calories and risk of heart attack can be reduced. In 2018, a report published by "National Tv" stated that ratio of illness and sickness is low as compared to those who are not involved in any sports activity. However, in addition to the above, by providing all sports facilities does not guarantee that everyone can be physically fit. State or government should take concrete steps in order to ensure that the maximum number of people can utilize these facilities. Awareness regarding the sport's importance in Peron health can be spread through social media or Tv Channels. In my opinion, I believed that by providing different sports facilities can help humanity in maintaining the healthy life by effective utilization of those and take out time from out busier life. However, government should be keen enough to provide awareness about sports.