Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

The most heated argument these days regarding human well-being is that, one school of thought proposed the idea which states the effective method to ensure good well-being among people is to indulge them in sports activities, whereas the other school denies this view. According to them, this is not exactly what is needed moreover, there must be other ways to assure people's fitness. In this essay, I am going to ponder both the perspectives and will provide my opinion as well. well-being care is of most significance in regard to human beings. In current times, many people talk about fitness care and well-being facilities as their fundamental right, therefore, they stress upon the importance of sport centres and other playing facilities to benefit well-being to the fullest. People believe that it is necessary to be indulged more into physical activities to ensure excellent fitness. For instance, from the past few years, we are witnessing an increase in public demand to establish sports centres, stadiums and gyms for public, concerning their fitness. Now we commence with the second perspective which states that sports in not the only solution to cater this, however it is of great significance, but there are many other effective methods, which shouldn't be neglected. A good illustration for this is that, people are least bothered about bad eating and do not see it as deteriorating habit for health as 60% of our population prefer eating outside rather than cooking at healthy meal at home. People must monitor their bad eating habits in order to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Secondly, our generation is lacking good sleeping patterns as well. People prefer to work all day and then they spend night in other activities rather than giving the rest to their mind and body. This is dangerous for human fitness. In conclusion, we looked into both sides of the matter which enables us to comprehend that some people are of the view that sports in of significance where as other oppose this point and proposed other ways to ensure healthy living. In my opinion, I strongly agree that sports activities are good for human well-being but, this is not the only solution, we need to overall improve our life style to assure good physical and mental well-being such as, healthy eating and sleeping habits.