Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Some are of the view that nature has equipped males with better capability than the other gender such as females. I completely agree with this opinion as men have gifted with more physical endurance and mental rationality. To begin with, more physical strength has given to men by mother nature which makes them superior than females in many areas. This means males are empowered by strong bones and muscles which enable them to carry out work which demands a considerable amount of physical efforts. Additionally, they can easily continue to work for extended hours without food or even without taking a break. For example, men can be usually seen working as a mansion or truck drivers which needs physical resilience, and often eat or take a break when they finish the job. Furthermore, most of the men are gifted by nature with the strong mental power which enable them to handle any sort of tough situation. This means they can easily combat almost any emotional situation of life by applying their rational approach and safeguard themselves from any psychological trauma. For example, when a man faces any hard situation in life such as losing their loved ones or getting divorced, they usually cope up with the same with ease comparatively than women. To conclude, every person is different in terms of natural capabilities, hence, I fully agree that men are superior than women as they possess a high level of physical and mental strength. Thus, they often handle almost every tough situation using their physical capacity and by applying rational thinking.