Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences

It is often said that at the present time, more juveniles are seeing obese by people in the developed nations. Behind this various reasons and its effect. THIS ISSUE CREATING A MORE PROBLEM FOR THEIR HOME COUNTRIES. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS ABOUT HOW EATING MORE FAST FOODS AND LESS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY LEADS TO VARIOUS HELATH PROBLEMS AND AFFECTS THE ECONOMY OF THAT COUNTRY. TO START WITH VARIOUS CAUSES, FIRST AND FOR MOST REASON OF AN OBESITY IS THE EATING HABITS OF THE TODAY'S GENERATION. TO ELABORATE, NOWADAYS, CHILDREN ARE EATING MORE OUTSIDE OR STREET FOOD LIKE, BURGER, SANDWICH, PIZZAS ETC. BECAUSE THIS FOOD VARITIES ARE HIGH IN PROTEIN AND FAT, IT IS VERY HEAVY FOR THE CHILDREN BODY TO DIGEST AS REQUIRE BY THE BODY. FOR AN EXAMPLE, MY AUNT'S SON HE IS A 2 YEAR OLD AND HAS WEIGHT IS FAR MORE THAN HIS AGE. DUE TO HIUS FREQUENT EATING HABITS HIS WEIGHT IS KEEPS ON INCREASING DAY BY DAY THAN REDUCING. THUS THIS KIND OF HABITS MAKES CHILD OVERWEIGHT. ON THE SAME SIDE, THIS PROBLEM HAVE SEVERAL EFFECTS ON AN INDIVIDUAL AS WELL AS GOVERNMENT. THE PRIME EFFECT IS THAT OFFSPRINGS MIGHT DEVEOLOP SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS LIKE, DIABETES, CHOLESTEROL, HEART PROBLEMS. THIS IS DUE TO THE POOR QUALITY FOOD INTAKE. FOR AN INSTANCE, ONE OF THE MEDICAL SURVEY IN THE INDIA SAYS THAT ALL STREET FOOD ARE MADE I LOWER QUALITY OILS WHICH ARE DANGEROUS FOR THE HUMAN BODY. THUS AS THIS EFEECT CONSIDER AS MAJOR EFFECT OF AN OBESITY. TO SUM UP, IT IS SAYS THAT EVERYTHINGS HAS ITS AFFECTS ON OTHER THINGS IN THE SAME WAY, OBESITY ALSO HAS AN NUMEROUS EFFECTS AND REASONS. THIS CAN BE OVERCOME BY AN INDIVIDUAL AND AUTHORITY EFFORTS.