Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on health and that other measures are required.

The recent surveys carried out the most effective way to reform the hygiene level. Whether sport activities are the best way to soar public health is a question that requires careful consideration. In this essay, I will deal with this challenge and on the closer examination discuss both views. The first group have the thinking that sport activities play vital role to reduce the dangerous of some diseases or even they can reform our peril habitats. Approximately, two of third researchers believe that these new undetected problems due to insufficient sport facilities. Because of that, government are the sibling of critics. People insist that the majority districts are deprived of some proper and sufficient facilities in addition managers should take some steps to defeat these problems. On the other cases, the rest people who experienced best facilities have different views. In their opinion, soaring the number of facilities are not the only solution. It is accepted by this group that sport activities have impact on the level of public health but some measures like the role of parents to teach their children to secure themselves or the undeniable effect of social medias are needed to be assembled to improving the level of hygiene level. At the final stage, it should be mentioned it is true that every movement for improving any problems need a dire factors and experts to detect the main purpose of these efforts. Every members of each society have the same duties to suggest or help their people to improve the level of general well-being. Public health level is one of these well-beings that requires co-operation.