Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

A longer period for recreation some people think that is given to children. For this reason a group of the population has considered that the homework should increase for a better use of time. Otherwise, certain demographics of society believe that hobbies are a fundamental part of the integral development of students. However, I agree with that a large spare time will be a great input to the school. Indeed, some parents agree with in the primary and secondary the work boost. One grow of the tasks could do that the knowledge, enhance in the regular subject, so students would have a better chance to get an admission into a prestige college. For example, in Chile educational institutions that have more workshops such as math, language and science, in general are being able to achieve a high score in PSU. Conversely, other people agree with the freedom from duties or responsibilities is essential for humans. In the current epoch is necessary to have other sorts of abilities such as emotional intelligence and fellowship. Then whether education only focused on young does several homework, perhaps academies will create individuals that look like a robot. For that I think the recreation is a good way to educate kids with soft skills. Some schools, for instance, have included workshops which explain how care the animals, what in my opinion is a great option to become in a better person. In conclusion, it is considered that children nowadays have much free time and it is believed that period should be used to do homework. Nevertheless, I think that the hobbies are essential for the actual world because this allow to give to new generations a better education.