Research indicates that the characteristics we born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

The Many scientist hold the opinion that the characteristic which people get by birth is more useful for enhancing personality traits rather than to improve those attributes which we strive to improve in our entire life. My inclination supports the view of statement that influence of life experience is more significant to escalate the value of personality. Numerous studies have consistently found by different countries that those people who have god gifted characteristics are more productive in their work as compare to others that even actually build interest as well when it goes parallel. For instance, number of people have passion to be a supports man, actor and others but, owing to unavailability of opportunity or obstacles from families they have to move towards deliberately any other profession which is fully opposed by nature, which also becomes the cause of stress and anxiety. Furthermore, many intellectual people are concerned that personality is your personal reality which you demonstrate in front of the entire world whether its god gifted or fabricated. But, a character which is given by the god is more attractive than fabricated as said by many researchers. Moreover, it is fairly easy to comprehend that people who choose the destination against the nature which have definitely number of disadvantage as well as it can ruin the life to some extent. Many adepts assert that every individual have their own nature and habits and every people want to spend their life accordingly which means, nobody can forced people to spend life pertaining to others. It is just like as extract the soul from body that actually works as a robotic person. To sum up, in order to be enhanced better and quality of life people should do work on their desired area that will increases motivation and indulgence too. Hence, parents and seniors should encourage their children to work with born abilities that will be more worthwhile in practical life.