Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

The situations in which a person born has often had more influence rather than the experience one gains in the life. Nevertheless both ways teach human some imperative values, which eventually prove beneficial for them. The following treatise will explicit the reason behind the same and evaluate, which part plays a paramount role in the human persona. The first and foremost reason is the familiar conditions in which an individual born and thus play an essential role in this scenario. The behaviour of people depends upon the circumstance they have seen and grown up. The value of things, management skills, etc. , are among the certain aspects, which an individual learns from an early age and it does not change with the time and experience they take in life. To exemplify this, it can be stated that children who knows, how to be dependant and manage the finance their own, Therefore they will never get fail in the matters of adjustments. On the other side if a person is not familiar with this aspect will feel uncomfortable in such situations such as, paying bills or fees for their academic endeavours with the expense of the social life they enjoy. The another compelling argument in this many things a person can learn only through the experience. The profession they choose, and to sustain in it for long term in depends upon the experiences. These are certain skills which an individual cannot learn and opt for their family. For instance, Many business can be taken into consideration, to run a successful business required both the experience and skills. Children who belong to a business family are often familiar with the skills of management since their childhood, but with the experience in it will turn them into a successful business person. To recapitulate, after contemplating it can be stated that, undoubtedly individual influenced to a certain extent by the circumstances a person born. However the importance of experience cannot be outweighed.