Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is argued that in today's modern civilization people's use to prefer starting their own business, despite been working as a servant of others in an organization, they don't want to be enslaved by their bosses. Besides that, there are a lot of drawbacks of having or starting your own business. First of all, starting yours self entity requires an adequate amount of investment to bring up your business up to some extent level in the market. Being a competitor, is not an easy task and one should have to work hard and put all of the efforts into it, in order to thrive in the modern environment of entities. For Example, if someone's is the owner of the business and don't put any of the new digital strategies to increase the data analytics and productivity, then this business may have to suffer from consequences somewhere may be in the future. That's why it is important to select the type of business strategies which are more modernized and enduring. Secondly, failing in finding the perfect employees for your business may escalate the problems and rather then increase in the margin of the profits, all goes into the loss. In the other words, they went to go bankrupt, if they are holding a huge debt. To conclude, I reckoned that to strive your own business requires modern digitalised business strategy. Apart, from that people don't want to work for someone because employers are now being under the criticism of exploiting employees