Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays many people want to be a freelancer or self-employed instead of working for the company. I believe that freelancing or self-employed is a better statement than others and that is because of the reasons below. First of all, our life purpose is getting changed. They are no longer living and working for the other ' needs and expectations. That is because our society demands high ability day by day and it causes strong competition. People don't accept human nature, but want them to be perfect without emotion. So We decided to focus on right-now happily rather than an unpredictable future that might be happy. Second of all, employment is not stable anymore. The world is not going as planned. The unprecedented virus came out, the stock market is barely collapsed. We can't expect which companies will survive and which are not. People work from home or just lose their jobs. The boundary between unemployed and employee is fading down. This means that we need to prepare our own skills and abilities. For example, I have been working for myself for 4 years. In the beginning, everything was unstable, such as income, benefits. However, I was able to settle down through building a freelancer career and now I get an effect on virus less than others. That is because I can still work from home. On the other hand, It has disadvantages to work that way. It might not easy to be distinguished in the industry, hence it will bring different competition. And working alone, this means that staying home the whole day, some people might get depressed easily with this environment. In conclusion, There have always pros and cons, even though working alone is a futuristic idea for earning money. Regarding that matter, we can inform modern style solutions about disadvantages, such as co-working places, share houses.