Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadventages of being self-employed?

In a modern world, people likely to quit their jobs and create their own business. This essay will examine reasons of people leave their works and the possible disadvantages of being self-employed. Firstly, the most important cause of individual's quitting their jobs is job dissatisfaction. In a time, myriads of people in worlwide got bored from their jobs and become unmotivatred to do their job requirements. For example, conflicts with the manager, cruel and competitive work environment are the effects that creates this situatipn. Moreover, the second reason of job dissatisfaction is hope. People tend to dream about having a high income from their own business and live in prosperity, in a consequence, put trust on themselves and step in to adventure. However, there might be serious disadvanteges for these brave people, which are hard to compete with huge companies and severe results in case of failure. It is obvious that wealthy firms such as holdings have much more extensive budget and experience compared to adventerous individuals. These holdings succeed to operate in low costs and increase their profit margins within decades. Furthermore, if business going somewhat unwell, the individuals might face with pressing consequences. For instance, an individual who is unable to pay the debts of his/her company might step on the court and sentence to prison or he/she be a homeless. To conclude, the leading reason of people give up their old-work is job dissatisfaction and the possible causes that contributes to growth of this problem are conflicts with the manager, harsh work environment, and hope. Then, the possible negative outcomes of this situation are hard to compete with high-budget companies and severe results.