In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Educating the children is a crucial element in the school, since, they have different characters for each individual. However, even it is referring to several issues, there could be related reasons and the way to solve it, which will be discussed in this essay before a rational conclusion. The causes could be affected by the subject and object around the students. First and foremost, it seems that habit in their daily routines as a main reason of why they behave differently. By means that the children have to deserve a good discipline from home and school too on how to create a proper habit, this would reflect their behaviour. Furthermore, from the school side, enforceable school rules and regulation of the teachers and its administrator. It seems that pupil deserves less controlling of character education in themselves would lead to be immature in behaving at school. For instance, when some students make a mistake, the teacher should punish them with a suitable punishment, yet it is not insisted properly by the teacher. Turning to possible solutions, giving more attention to the students for either academic or non-academic things could be effective to determine their behaviour problem. Firstly, maintaining the school regulations is essential to build a great discipline for themselves. The educators have to address any of the students who trespass the rules, for example, this would be helpful to form a good habit. Moreover, the school right has to emphasize the pupils for following instruction on behaving properly everywhere especially at school. Thereby, they would be familiar to become a mature person and try to obey the rules. By way of conclusion, though, the reasons are coming from student's bad habit and improper school regulations. The way to overcome its issues could be relevant including put much attention on building good habit as well as emphasizing them to be obedient student. As I would restate that to create good character on them, it must be using attractive manners step by step which could attract them to understand how important behaviour is.