In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Scholar behaviour is a big trouble in the majority of countries. This problem can be caused for many reasons such as the lack of emotion’ control, immaturity and weak support familiar, which have many negative consequences. Hence, is essential to cope to this attitude with an educational focus on emotional intelligence and with the participation of the family. Bad conduct is more related with teenagers, because in this age is when people want to be an adult as soon as possible. Therefore, they do not have many regulations in their emotions, since hormones have a strong protagonist, due to their manage many of their attitudes. However, with this behaviour adolescents only show their immaturity and they have not enough attention of their parents. For the previous, in my opinion, the best ways to manage this trouble is with a change in the model education. For example, student’ programs should teach about the control of emotions and about the patience. Teachers should focus on the positive aspects about emotional intelligence, for the reason that this could help to decrease the bullying and the violence. Also, parents should give more attention to children, and do not be only concentrated on their works. In conclusion, the attitudes of students are a real problem in many countries, because this has as a consequence in many cases violence and bullying. For this reason is really important to try to decrease this behaviour with the management of emotions, due to I believe that bad attitudes have their origin in a lack of patience and immaturity.