In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays relationships between schools and students has become enormously questionable across the world. Some people concern about schools which are facing a number of problems due to students' personality. This argument comes with its own problems and solutions which are outlined below. Student behaviour is causing difficulties in school due two distinct reasons such as aggressive and careless behaviour. Firstly, having a violent nature has become a common behavioural concern among society since late 80s as information technology is expanding, students have turned them as an addicted person of electronic gadgets. To support it, playing aggressive video games constantly can have unwanted consequences on scholar's school life, such as misbehaving with teachers and their schoolmates. For example, behavioural science research shows that these games can affect the undergraduate's mind up to 86 percent. Secondly, pupils have enhanced their carelessness towards a future life which can lead them to disrespect teachers who are giving them particular guidance on how to attain future goals in each and every field right from their academics to sports. Moreover, according to one survey, 70 percent school going children is becoming pretty less focused on their academics, which ratio is increasing day by day. These are some causes which have been created considerable problems in schools of many nations. In this world, every problem comes with its proper solution as well. In this scenario, I can suggest some solutions to improvise graduate's humour; one of them is proper use of electric devices while another is counselling with students. First, having an aggressive personality is completely manageable by motivating them to play with knowledgeable games like word play, crossword and so forth, which can make them curious and more creative in terms of increasing their vocabulary. On top of it, this solution is very effective for students experimented by Harvard University. Last but not least, counselling can also be the best solution to follow through. Most of the students having difficulty while dealing with some unusual academics which can be solved via counselling. For instance, counsellors can guide them for not only what is the importance of being an educated person, but also how to become more careful in academics via face to face conversations. These are some suggestions that schools might want to apply for dealing with junior's behaviour. As above mentioned, different causes are responsible for having problem in schools for students' personality, also it can be a debatable issue globally, however, solutions are also recommended to overcome these difficulties in various pathways.