In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. <br> What do you think are the causes of this? <br> What solutions can you suggest?

In some countries, education institutions are facing problems with the student's attitude and behavior. The following essay will discuss about some of the reasons that have caused the situation, and some of the steps that can be taken to address the issue. It is a fact that a lot of schools have severe problems with their students' personality and attitude. Many of the children have become overreacted or showing negative behavior during the class hours. Some education experts believe that the negative attitude of the children is mainly due to the lack of attention of the parents. It is a common thing that both parents are working these days, and they would only have such a limited time for their children. As a result, some of the children have acted negatively at home and school to get the attention of their parents, teachers or friends. Furthermore, it is undeniable that video games have affected the mindset of the children nowadays. A lot of children are behaving aggressively due to the games that they often play, which shows a lot of violence and sadistic scenes. Consequently, several children think that fighting or teasing their friends is a normal activity. There are several things that people can do to resolve the problems. Firstly, the school should have a periodical coordination or a routine meeting with parents to discuss about their children attitude. The school should always remind parents about spending some quality and giving more attention to the children. Secondly, teacher should also recommend parents to monitor the children's activities, especially in the types of digital games they played or the types of movies they watched. Since, many video games or films are showing inappropriate acts or scenes which might distract the children's mind. In conclusion, it is true that the negative behavior of some students become one of the main problems of many schools nowadays. Many people believe that it is due the lack attention of the working parents these days, and the impact of video games. Therefore it is important for the school and parents to cooperate in guiding the children.