In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

When it comes to problems caused by student behaviour, many schools have had a hard time to dealing with this problem. However, the real causes can be laid on not in school but others. First of all, many students spend most of their time in their school with their friends and teachers. Thus, it can be seen as the problem is caused by relationship with someone related to the school. However, in my opinion, it is more impressive for them to raise mistakenly from their family, especially parents. Among the many problems, action would be found for others who are close to him or her. Making noise or showing offensive action might be made before attending school, at a younger age, since they were able to be provided with an education or carefulness from their parents. To more illustrate my opinion, in my thought, there would be some solutions to solve these problems that students used to make in their school. The reason why they make problems is in before events in their family members, and it would be some habit for them. Thus, schools have to provide them with educational programs such as counselling, and it is required for students not to punish but to give awards if they did good things. It should be more efficient than give punishment about mistaking or making problems. In conclusion, the problems that are caused by students in schools in many countries have to be solved by the program to be able to improve their mind and action and care of their friends, teachers, and others related to them.