In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. <br> What do you think are the causes of this? <br> What solutions can you suggest?

Students spend majority of their times in schools and it has proved that school has an undeniable effect on making and developing student’s character. As schools are considered as the second home of students, they are struggling with lots of issues related to students’ behaviors. So, this essay has tried to cover some of sources related to students’ behaviors and also will suggest some impressive approaches to schools to control and eradicate bad behaviors of students. Firstly, it is very important to find all of the aspects which have deep effects on a student mind. As a student is at a young age, home environment, friends and TV programs can affect his character and encourage him to some particular behaviors. In fact, the way that parents interact with each other, directly defines moral and unethical matters for students. For example, a student learns from parents how to behave in a society including how to respect laws or how to be rebellious. In the other hand, students always are interested in intimating their friends as they spend majority of their times with them. Also TV programs have a strong effect on students’ character and in most of cases students make their appearances and develop their behaviors as similar as some popular actors. Therefore, schools are always the first place which face to mention problems and try to tackle with those bad behaviors which have come to existence in students. Secondly, schools should implement some ways together to investigate students’ behaviors. For example, they should develop several meetings with students’ parents to recognize the reason for conflicts. Or as most of students find their friends in the school environment, teachers should monitor the way of interactions between students or encourage them to find good friends by making some small suitable communities in the schools. Ultimately, teachers should spend time to find that which TV programs are in student’s favorite lists and try to show them ethical aspects of those programs and by this way open a clear horizon for them to separate good thing from bad ones. I think, therefore, schools have a critical role to teach moral things to students and they should arrange some more courses related to behavior matters beside the education. However, schools are so alone on this way in most of countries and they should be helped by societies and families as one hand can’t carry a watermelon without helping another hand.