In many countries school have severe problem with student behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, students bother schools severely in many countries. Different factors may cause this student’s behavior, nevertheless it is not impossible to apply some measures to refine their action. There are diverse reasons which provoke students to do unpleasant activity. Firstly, with spreading the virtual games, not only are children not able to drain their energy physically, but also, they are leaded to exaggerative reaction in real world. In addition the incapability of teachers in facing technological problem from one side and ability of children to tackle this issues from other side, destroy the limitation between student and teacher, so that hardly do student care to teacher attend to their teachers. Apart from all has been said, new children see more attention in home why usually, with decreasing the number of kids, parents are more sensitive about their children and this fact may make children rude. By the way, there is not any problem which cannot be addressed. Before the punishment, it is more important to rear children and make them ready for school. In other world, Parents should be justified about the upbringing of their kids and struggle to refine their behavior before entering to school. If the protective activities were not adequate, a contemporary encouragement and punishment system should be applied. In fact student should know the consequence of their reaction. Take as an illustration, if a student annoy his/her classmate should be forced to help in compulsory social services or should be occupied to clean with cleaning the landscape of school. In conclusion, it could infer, however diverse parameter may lead student to react in unaccepted way in school, they could be refined by appropriate solution.