In many countries school have severe problem with student behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solution can you suggest?

It is unarguable that human life nowadays depends a lot of invention due to its spectacular benefits. Many people argue that the technological inventions in earlier ages were more beneficial to ordinary people. Personally, I completely disagree with this argument. There are several reasons why recent advancements in technology fields have more far-reaching consequences than they used to be in the early ages. The first important reason is that many modern technological devices which are created nowadays, are really beneficial. for example, the presence of computer and the Internet enables individuals to shop online conveniently, which makes human life definitely more convenient. With only a click of the mouse, it is possible to purchase merchandise such as clothes and daily necessities without even leaving our comfortable home Technological development also improves people’s work performance and simultaneously gives them a more effective leisure time as there are a number of equipment helps them do chores and entertains. The second noticeably prominent reason is that recently cutting-edge machinery help human recognize natural threats to humans and find solutions for crucial issues such as weather forecast, lack of energy’s sources, … in addition, space technology, the advent of space shuttles assists astronauts in carrying out space exploration programmes, which can broaden human’s horizons about not only terrestrial planets but also extraterrestrial lives on earth, such as supernovas or black holes. In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above, I strongly believe that new improvements in technology have proved to have greater positive impacts on the environment and the society than older ones.