17. 09. 2017 In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Misconducting students have become an urgent problem in many states today. Below some reasons of the trend and likely solutions will be discussed in details. To begin with, improper behavior of children could be a consequence of parents’ attitude to upbringing. Contemporary mothers and fathers often prefer spending their spare time on watching TV, surfing the internet and chatting with friends. This conduct makes offspring feel abandon and unwanted. They begin to attract the attention of adults through breaking rules and violating norms at school. Additionally, the food that is consumed by kinds at school cafés contains a large volume of sugar that excites and energizes the youngsters when they should sit still and pay attention to the lecturer. In other words, guardians’ unwillingness to devote themselves to progeny and snacks that have too much sugar seems to be main culprits of the situation. However, those causes may be addressed aptly. Firstly, parents must be taught how to bring up their offspring properly. In fact, understanding that parents negligence is caused by ignorance could help tremendously. If they are given knowledge that has been collected by pundits for many decades, their attitude to kids will surely become more responsible and mature. Thus, children that are loved, patronized and advised will be satisfied with attention and will not misbehave. Secondly, food that is eaten by pupils ought to be cleaned from excessive sugar that is added to make it teste better. If there was no sugar, listeners would not act so impulsively and disruptively. Thus, working with parents’ understanding of upbringing and making food free of sugar will likely alleviate the issues in discussion. In conclusion, there are some objective reasons such as parents’ ignorance that led to negligence and the diet full of sugar are the causes of the misconduct at schools but if those issues are addressed aptly, they may be resolved.